This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.0
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Dusko
    me
    10
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dusko
    me
    7.9
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    me
    8.8
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Klāvs
    lv
    7.5
    27 November 2017
    Good economic place to stay
    Bathroom requires some thorough cleaning and is a bit run down. Breakfast is a la carte, but does not include salad and there is no coffee included (!), just one drink anyway (either tea or juice), so breakfast could be described as filling, but not exciting, with serious lack of coffee.
    The hotel is in reasonable walking distance (10 min) from the centre. Parking is right inside the courtyard and so easy to park and use. The staff was very friendly. Internet was working very well and so did TV. Bedroom has a huge mirror next to the bed, so it's nice for couples who enjoy this kind of entertainment. The double bed has also a king size blanked - a pleasant rarity. I rather enjoyed also the kitsch decoration in the lobby and restaurant.
    Novica
    au
    8.3
    7 November 2017
    Задовољавајуће
    The service is realistic for that price. Немамо примједби.
    The staff is very kind, especially the senior waiter. We did not have any problems in communicating because we speak serbian.
    de
    8.0
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurentiu
    ro
    8.3
    8 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ivan
    mk
    10
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Y D Kim
    sg
    6.7
    4 July 2017
    Boring and nothing and where to go?.
    There is nothing to see and definetely not for tourlist location am very dispoint to selected this city as two day stay with boring,miserable..
    Good weather in june seasons.
    Ursulescu
    ro
    7.9
    3 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stela
    bg
    9.2
    8 June 2017
    Food and breakfast in the restaurant could be better.
    We had a refreshing one-night stay during our travel. The hotel was comfortable and clean, offering all we needed to get a good rest indeed. The best surprise was the excellent service. The receptionist, Marco, was very kind and helpful and offered assistance with everything we might need. Thank you very much for your hospitality!
    ivan
    mk
    8.8
    9 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.1
    8 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivama
    rs
    10
    28 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marija
    gb
    10
    13 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jurij zajc
    si
    6.2
    19 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    steven
    it
    7.5
    5 September 2016
    Avoid breakfast included...
    No help with luggages. Soft bed. Ridiculous breakfast
    Easy to reach. Covered parking of motorcycle. Comfortable room
    Clara G.FdV.
    es
    6.2
    27 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Apostolos
    gr
    5.4
    10 July 2016
    Only one towel and one shampoo per person. breakfast was inadequate-waiter didn't speak any english at all
    Not bad for one night.They gave us a cot for the baby.
    rs
    3.3
    1 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close